President of the Jury Hans SCHWEBEL, RSA

Jury Member Manfred KUNSCHITZ, AUT

Jury Member Krzysztof LENARTOWICZ, POL

International Chief Judge Andrzej OSOWSKI, POL

Local Chief Judge Jacques CARRIQUIRIBERRY, FRA

Scoring Manager Thomas WEISE, GER

Assistant Joël TREMBLET, FRA

Competition Director Philippe MULLER, FRA

Route Planner Bertrand DE GREEF, FRA

The FAI official competition rules are available for download here